My Photo Music Player Latest Version APK for Android

My Photo Music Player download
My Photo Music Player download

MyPhotoBackground,Best MusicPlayer,Audio MP3 Player with playlist,Beautyful Ui. My Photo Music Player is offered by MR Technologies. Last Updated: November 30, 2016. Current Version: 1.6

My Photo Music Player is a must have music player for android smart phones.
Search and play songs in your device faster with using My Photo Music Player.
This Music Player help your classified all the local music files,
and allow you quick search and find the local music files.
you can also find all your music files from folder with the use of this awesome player.
Also set background image from gallery and some default background for creative music player

Features :
• Support all the most popular music file formats.
• Take easy to folder view of music files.
• Swipe to change songs in Play Screen.
• 25 + Background set for Custom music player
• Take photo from gallery and also set as music player background
• Play music by song, artist, album or playlist.
• Also you can set your favorite music in playlist.
• Support Headset

What’s New

add new backgroud

Tags

My Photo Music Player APK

Download My Photo Music Player

Download My Photo Music Player APK

My Photo Music Player for Android

Download My Photo Music Player for Android

Download My Photo Music Player APK for Android

My Photo Music Player 1.6 screenshot

My Photo Music Player screenshot 0My Photo Music Player screenshot 1My Photo Music Player screenshot 2My Photo Music Player screenshot 3My Photo Music Player screenshot 4My Photo Music Player screenshot 5

Android Music & Audio Apps download https://goo.gl/ZCpOhG

Leave a Reply

